The best Amazon PPC tool for an Indian seller is the one that supports Amazon.in, bills in rupees, covers Flipkart if you sell there, and automates the way you want: rules that act alone, or suggestions you approve. Only two of the ten tools below publish INR prices, and only three touch Flipkart. Prices were checked on 29 Sep 2026 and will move.
Facts are from each vendor's own pages unless marked third-party; the next table converts prices to rupees.
| Tool | Marketplaces | Amazon.in support | Flipkart support | Pricing and currency | INR pricing | Free trial | Bulk campaign creation | Automation model | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlooprintAI | Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon) | Yes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner) | Yes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve | Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Yes, public | 7 days, no card | Yes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA | Suggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding | Indian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change |
| Amazon Ads console | Amazon.in and Amazon.ae (one console per marketplace) | Yes, it is the system of record | No | Free; you pay only the cost per click, billed in INR or AED (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Yes (ad spend only) | Not applicable | Amazon bulk sheets, one marketplace at a time | Dynamic bidding and budget rules built into Amazon | Every seller; small accounts can live in it |
| SellerApp | Amazon in about 20 countries incl. India; Flipkart via data API and managed service only | Yes | Not self-serve; agency service only | USD: Freemium $0, Pro from $99/month, Smart $149 for 3 months then $250; agency $300 + 0.5% to 2.5% of spend (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No | Freemium plan, no card | Bulk handling of campaigns, ad groups and keywords on Amazon | Rules and AI, dayparting, automatic negatives and harvesting | Amazon-only sellers wanting research, profit tracking and hands-off rules |
| Helium 10 Ads | Amazon (24+ marketplaces), Walmart, TikTok Shop | Yes (per RevenueGeeks, third-party) | No | USD: Platinum $129/month ($99 promo), Diamond $359 ($279 promo), Enterprise from $1,499 (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No | None shown on the pricing page (no long-term commitment) | Not stated on pages read | Helium 10 Ads (ex-Adtomic), sold as automation for Amazon PPC; Diamond tier per RevenueGeeks | Keyword and product research, multi-country Amazon sellers |
| Adyogi | Meta and Google for D2C, plus Amazon and Flipkart (Myntra mentioned in blogs) | Yes | Yes | INR: Freemium Rs 0; Self-Serve Rs 20,000/month up to Rs 5 lakh ad spend; Enterprise custom with Rs 5 lakh minimum spend per channel (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Yes, public | Freemium plan | Not stated | Automations (rules) across channels | D2C brands running Meta and Google alongside marketplaces, under Rs 5 lakh a month spend |
| Hector | Amazon SP, SB, SD, DSP; Flipkart PLA and PCA; Myntra and quick-commerce reports | Yes | Yes, rule-based bid changes, budget pacing and alerts | Not public; demo only (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Not stated | Demo only | Yes on Amazon; not stated for Flipkart | Self-running rules, hourly dayparting, auto harvesting and negation | Brands and agencies wanting hands-off rules on Amazon and Flipkart, happy to get a quote |
| Adbrew | Amazon (9 countries incl. India), Walmart, DSP, AMC | Yes | No | USD: Standard $799/month or % of ad spend, whichever is greater; Enterprise custom (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No (Bengaluru-built) | Not stated | Not stated on pages read | Rules, DSP and AMC workflows | Larger Amazon-only advertisers wanting DSP and AMC |
| Teikametrics | Amazon, Walmart | Not stated | No | USD: Essentials $149/month annual or $179 monthly under $10k spend; higher tiers custom + 3% over $10k (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No | Yes, on Essentials | Not stated | Flywheel AI bidding | US Amazon and Walmart sellers wanting algorithmic bidding |
| SellerMate.ai | Amazon incl. India (per its automation page) | Yes (own automation page; not on pricing page) | No | USD: Free $0; Pro $20/month; Unlimited $105/month or 1.5% of spend; Enterprise $1,500+ (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No (India-based) | Free plan | Not stated | AI agent and automation credits | Small Amazon.in sellers wanting a free tier |
| Ad Badger | Amazon, including India and UAE | Yes | No | USD: $275/month under $5k spend up to $1,830/month (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No | Not stated | Not stated | Automated bid and negative rules | Amazon.in and .ae sellers wanting rules, paying USD |
Converted at Rs 96 per US dollar on 29 Sep 2026. Add IGST and forex to dollar prices, 18% GST to INR prices.
| Tool | Entry price for an ads plan | Approx. INR/month | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon Ads console | Free, CPC only | Rs 0 | INR |
| SellerMate.ai | Free; Pro $20 (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 0 to Rs 1,900 | USD |
| BlooprintAI | Rs 14,999 Amazon; Rs 12,999 Flipkart (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 12,999 to Rs 14,999 | INR |
| Teikametrics | $149 annual / $179 monthly (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 14,300 to Rs 17,200 | USD |
| Adyogi | Free; Rs 20,000 self-serve (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 0 to Rs 20,000 | INR |
| SellerApp | Smart $149, then $250 (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 14,300 to Rs 24,000 | USD |
| Ad Badger | $275 under $5k spend (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 26,400 | USD |
| Helium 10 Ads | Diamond $359, $279 promo (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 26,800 to Rs 34,500 | USD |
| Adbrew | $799 or % of spend (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 76,700 | USD |
| Hector | Not public, demo | Quote | Not stated |
Numbered by fit for an Indian seller. BlooprintAI is our product and is listed first.
How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.
Built in Bengaluru by Blooprint, an Amazon SPN partner, for Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy. Bulk creation from one CSV, metric filters, suggested bids, bulk changes you approve with a log, one dashboard. Rs 14,999 a month Amazon, Rs 12,999 Flipkart + Shopsy (checked 29 Sep 2026), 7-day trial, no card.
Free and enough for small accounts: dynamic bidding, placement adjustments, budget rules, bulk sheets and every report. Works one campaign and one marketplace at a time; every tool below sits on top of it.
Amazon suite with a large team in India: rules and AI, dayparting, automatic negatives, research, profit dashboard. Freemium $0, Pro from $99, Smart with automation $149 then $250, USD (checked 29 Sep 2026). Flipkart via managed services only.
Formerly Adtomic, automation for Amazon PPC inside the Helium 10 suite; RevenueGeeks places it in Diamond at $359 a month, $279 promo (checked 29 Sep 2026). Best if you also want the research tools. No Flipkart, no INR, no trial shown.
Gurgaon-based and the only other tool with public INR pricing: freemium Rs 0, self-serve Rs 20,000 a month up to Rs 5 lakh of ad spend, enterprise with a Rs 5 lakh minimum per channel (checked 29 Sep 2026). Covers Amazon and Flipkart alongside Meta and Google.
Mumbai and Delaware; Amazon SP, SB, SD, DSP plus Flipkart PLA and PCA, with self-running rules, hourly dayparting, auto harvesting and negation. No public price; demo only.
Bengaluru-built, Amazon-only, with DSP and AMC across nine Amazon marketplaces including India. Standard is $799 a month or a percentage of spend, whichever is greater (checked 29 Sep 2026). No Flipkart, no INR.
Boston-based, Amazon and Walmart, Flywheel AI bidding. Essentials is $149 a month annual or $179 monthly under $10,000 of spend, with a trial (checked 29 Sep 2026). Amazon.in not stated; no Flipkart.
India-based, Amazon including India. Free plan, Pro $20 a month, Unlimited $105 a month or 1.5% of spend (checked 29 Sep 2026), AI agent model. The cheapest paid entry here, in dollars, Amazon-only.
US-based, one of the few global tools naming India and the UAE as supported. Rules for bids and negatives. $275 a month under $5,000 of spend, up to $1,830 (checked 29 Sep 2026). No Flipkart, USD.
Twelve tools on price, currency, Amazon.in, Flipkart, trial and automation type, grouped by model.
Learn more →The six options that actually touch Flipkart ads, from Seller Hub to Hector, Artha360 and BlooprintAI.
Learn more →Bulk campaign creation, bid and budget changes in bulk, and search-term analysis for Amazon India and UAE.
Learn more →Work out ACoS and ROAS from ad spend and ad sales before you compare tool prices against your margin.
Learn more →Adbrew is Bengaluru-built but charges $799 a month, about Rs 76,700, with no Flipkart. BlooprintAI is the INR-priced option for Amazon.in and Flipkart ads.
Learn more →Adbrew pricing: Standard is $799 a month or a percentage of ad spend, whichever is greater, about Rs 76,700 at Rs 96; Enterprise is custom. Who it suits.
Learn more →Adbrew is $799 a month rules-based Amazon, DSP and AMC software; BlooprintAI is Rs 14,999 bulk-workflow software for Amazon.in, Flipkart and Shopsy.
Learn more →Adbrew vs SellerApp: both have Bengaluru roots and bill in dollars. Adbrew starts at $799 with DSP and AMC; SellerApp starts free with PPC rules and research.
Learn more →Adyogi Self-Serve is Rs 20,000 a month, capped at Rs 5 lakh ad spend. BlooprintAI is the marketplace-only INR alternative from Rs 12,999, with no cap.
Learn more →Adyogi pricing: Freemium Rs 0, Self-Serve Rs 20,000 a month for up to Rs 5 lakh of ad spend, Enterprise custom with a Rs 5 lakh minimum spend per channel.
Learn more →Adyogi and BlooprintAI are the only ads tools with public INR prices. Adyogi adds Meta and Google with a spend cap; BlooprintAI is marketplace-only, uncapped.
Learn more →The Amazon Ads console is free and stays your system of record. BlooprintAI adds bulk creation, bulk bid changes and one dashboard. When each is enough.
Learn more →Amazon PPC agency pricing in India: published retainers run Rs 35,000 to Rs 75,000 a month by spend band, or a share of spend. Models, GST, and software costs.
Learn more →Amazon PPC agencies in India charge retainers from about Rs 35,000 a month or a share of spend; software like BlooprintAI is Rs 14,999 flat. When each pays.
Learn more →Artha360 automates Amazon, Flipkart, Blinkit, Zepto, Instamart and Noon ads on a quoted price; BlooprintAI covers Amazon.in, Flipkart and Shopsy in public INR.
Learn more →Atom11 is a $499-a-month retail-aware Amazon ads tool for the US, UK, EU and Latin America; BlooprintAI is INR software for Amazon.in and Flipkart. Compared.
Learn more →The best Amazon PPC automation software depends on the model you want: AI bidding, rules, or suggestions you approve. Sorted by model, price and India fit.
Learn more →Yes, Helium 10 works for Amazon.in: it covers 24-plus Amazon marketplaces including India. It bills in US dollars and does not support Flipkart or Shopsy.
Learn more →Flipkart Ads in Seller Hub is free and works one campaign at a time. BlooprintAI adds CSV bulk creation, bulk bids and deeper reports for Flipkart and Shopsy.
Learn more →Free Amazon PPC tools: the Amazon Ads console, free plans from SellerApp, SellerMate and SellerGeni, Adyogi's freemium tier, calculators and no-card trials.
Learn more →Hector AI does not publish prices; you book a demo. Its DSP is pay-as-you-go, with free self-serve DSP and AMC for three months. What to ask on the call.
Learn more →Hector covers Amazon and Flipkart ads but publishes no price and offers a demo, not a trial. BlooprintAI has public INR pricing and a 7-day trial.
Learn more →Hector vs Artha360: both automate Amazon and Flipkart ads for Indian brands and both price on request. Hector leads on Amazon depth, Artha360 on quick commerce.
Learn more →Hector and BlooprintAI both cover Amazon.in and Flipkart ads. Hector runs rules and dayparting, demo-priced; BlooprintAI is bulk workflows at a public INR price
Learn more →Helium 10 Ads, formerly Adtomic, is not sold on its own: it comes with Helium 10 plans, reportedly Diamond at $359 a month, about Rs 34,500. Details and GST.
Learn more →BlooprintAI is a Helium 10 alternative for India: Rs 14,999 a month, Amazon.in plus Flipkart and Shopsy ads, 7-day trial, no card. Where Helium 10 still wins.
Learn more →Helium 10's pricing page showed no free trial on 29 Sep 2026, only monthly billing you can cancel. What is free instead and what a first month costs in rupees.
Learn more →Helium 10 pricing in India: Platinum $129, Diamond $359, Enterprise from $1,499 a month, about Rs 12,400 to Rs 1,44,000 at Rs 96 per dollar, plus IGST.
Learn more →Helium 10 is a USD research suite with ads in its Diamond tier; BlooprintAI is INR-priced ads software for Amazon.in and Flipkart. The trade-offs, side by side.
Learn more →Helium 10 vs Jungle Scout for India: Helium 10 covers every Amazon marketplace, Jungle Scout lists India as partial; both bill in USD, neither does Flipkart.
Learn more →Jungle Scout lists India as partial support, bills in USD and keeps ads in Cobalt. BlooprintAI is the INR-priced alternative for Amazon.in and Flipkart ads.
Learn more →Jungle Scout pricing in India: Starter $49, Growth Accelerator $79, Brand Owner $399 a month, about Rs 4,700 to Rs 38,300 plus IGST. Ads only in Cobalt.
Learn more →Jungle Scout is a USD research suite with partial India support and ads only in Cobalt; BlooprintAI is INR ads software for Amazon.in, Flipkart and Shopsy.
Learn more →m19 Autopilot costs EUR 49 or $59 a month and bids for you. BlooprintAI is the INR alternative for Amazon.in and Flipkart where you approve each change.
Learn more →m19 is a Paris-built Amazon PPC autopilot priced in euros and dollars; BlooprintAI is INR bulk software for Amazon.in and Flipkart where you approve changes.
Learn more →Amazon PPC automatic vs manual means two things: auto vs manual targeting inside Amazon, and hand work vs software. Both explained, with when to use each.
Learn more →Mark8 IQ runs rules and AI agents on Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra and quick commerce, unpriced; BlooprintAI is public INR software for Amazon and Flipkart.
Learn more →Pacvue is enterprise software with no public price; third-party sites quote $500 a month up. BlooprintAI is the self-serve INR pick for Amazon.in and Flipkart.
Learn more →Pacvue does not publish prices. Third-party sites cite a $500 monthly minimum or up to 3% of ad spend, averaging about $2,200 a month. Rupee view and fit.
Learn more →Pacvue is an enterprise, demo-priced platform for Amazon, Walmart and 100-plus retailers; BlooprintAI is self-serve INR software for Amazon.in and Flipkart.
Learn more →Perpetua starts at $695 a month, about Rs 66,700, with no trial and no Flipkart. BlooprintAI is the INR-priced alternative for Amazon.in and Flipkart ads.
Learn more →Perpetua pricing: Essentials $695 a month under $10k spend, Growth $695 plus a share of spend, Premium custom, no trial. About Rs 66,700 a month at Rs 96.
Learn more →Perpetua is $695-a-month goal-based AI bidding for Amazon, Walmart and Instacart; BlooprintAI is Rs 14,999 bulk-workflow software for Amazon.in and Flipkart.
Learn more →Perpetua vs Pacvue: Perpetua publishes a $695 floor for Amazon, Walmart and Instacart; Pacvue is quote-only across 50+ retailers. Which suits which brand.
Learn more →Quartile is managed AI ads software with no public price and no trial. BlooprintAI is the self-serve option for Amazon.in and Flipkart at a rupee price.
Learn more →Quartile is managed, demo-priced AI bidding across Amazon, Walmart, Google and Meta; BlooprintAI is self-serve INR software for Amazon.in, Flipkart and Shopsy.
Learn more →Scale Insights does not support Amazon.in; its list stops at twelve Amazon countries. BlooprintAI is built for Amazon India, UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy.
Learn more →Scale Insights runs detailed Amazon PPC rules in twelve countries but not India; BlooprintAI is INR-priced bulk software for Amazon.in, Amazon.ae and Flipkart.
Learn more →SellerApp bills in USD and covers Flipkart only via its agency. BlooprintAI is the self-serve alternative with INR pricing, Flipkart bulk creation and a trial.
Learn more →SellerApp pricing: Freemium $0, Pro from $99, Smart $149 for three months then $250 a month, agency $300 plus 0.5% to 2.5% of spend. Rupee figures, GST, trial.
Learn more →SellerApp vs BlooprintAI for India: USD vs INR pricing, Flipkart via agency vs self-serve, rules and AI vs suggestions you apply, free plan vs 7-day trial.
Learn more →SellerApp vs Helium 10 for India: both cover Amazon.in in USD. SellerApp is cheaper for PPC automation, with a free plan; Helium 10 has deeper research.
Learn more →SellerApp vs Jungle Scout for India: SellerApp supports Amazon.in with PPC automation, Jungle Scout lists India as partial. Prices in rupees, trials, verdict.
Learn more →Sellerboard is a profit tracker from $19 a month with a PPC optimiser on top and no Flipkart. BlooprintAI is the ads-first option for Amazon.in and Flipkart.
Learn more →Sellerboard is a $19 to $79 Amazon profit dashboard with a PPC optimiser; BlooprintAI is INR ads software for Amazon.in and Flipkart. Different jobs, compared.
Learn more →SellerMate.ai is a USD Amazon PPC tool with a free plan and an AI agent; BlooprintAI is INR-priced bulk software for Amazon.in and Flipkart. Side by side.
Learn more →Sellozo is US Amazon PPC software at about $250 a month per marketplace; its trial needs a card. BlooprintAI is the INR option for Amazon.in and Flipkart.
Learn more →Teikametrics costs $149 to $179 a month plus 3% of spend over $10k, Amazon and Walmart only. BlooprintAI is the INR option for Amazon.in and Flipkart.
Learn more →Teikametrics is AI bidding for Amazon and Walmart from $149 a month plus 3% over $10k; BlooprintAI is Rs 14,999 bulk software for Amazon.in and Flipkart.
Learn more →Teikametrics vs Perpetua: Teikametrics starts at $149 a month with a trial; Perpetua starts at $695 with none. Both sell AI bidding for Amazon and Walmart.
Learn more →Zonbase does not support Amazon.in; its list covers nine other Amazon countries. BlooprintAI is built for Amazon India, UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy ads.
Learn more →Zonbase lists nine Amazon marketplaces and India is not one of them; BlooprintAI is built for Amazon.in, Amazon.ae, Flipkart and Shopsy, priced in rupees.
Learn more →BlooprintAI, SellerApp, Helium 10, Adyogi, Hector, Adbrew, Ad Badger and SellerMate.ai state or are reported to. Scale Insights and Zonbase do not list India; Teikametrics, Perpetua and Pacvue do not say.
Only BlooprintAI (Rs 14,999 a month Amazon, Rs 12,999 Flipkart + Shopsy) and Adyogi (Rs 0 freemium, Rs 20,000 self-serve), checked 29 Sep 2026. Every other tool bills in USD or EUR.
BlooprintAI, Adyogi and Hector on this list; Artha360 and Mark8 IQ elsewhere. No global tool covers Flipkart or Shopsy.
The Amazon Ads console is free. SellerApp and SellerMate.ai have free plans, Adyogi has a freemium tier, and BlooprintAI has a 7-day trial with no card.
No. It shows suggested bids and applies changes you approve in bulk. Hector, SellerApp, Helium 10 Ads, Teikametrics and Ad Badger describe automatic or rule-based bidding.
By fit for an Indian seller: Amazon.in support, INR pricing, Flipkart cover, trial terms and public prices. BlooprintAI is our product and is listed first; the table shows every fact so you can rank differently.
Join 500+ brands powered by our team with 