Hector AI does not publish subscription prices; its site asks you to book a free demo. What is public: its Amazon DSP is described as pay-as-you-go with no minimum spend, and it offers free self-serve DSP plus AMC audience creation for the first three months. Trial terms and any percentage-of-spend fee are not stated, checked 29 Sep 2026.
From hectorai.live and hectorai.live/amazon-sponsored-ads, read 18 Sep 2026 and rechecked 29 Sep 2026.
| Item | What the site says | What to ask on the demo |
|---|---|---|
| Sponsored ads software | No price; book your free demo | Monthly fee, and whether it is flat or tied to spend |
| Amazon DSP | Pay-as-you-go, no minimum spend | Margin or fee on media, and billing currency |
| DSP + AMC offer | Free self-serve DSP and AMC audience creation for the first 3 months | What it costs from month four |
| Flipkart ads | Rule-based bid changes, budget pacing, alerts | Whether Flipkart is priced separately |
| Support | Dedicated account manager and support contact | Whether that is included at your tier |
| Trial | Not stated | Whether a paid pilot or trial period is possible |
| Hector | BlooprintAI | |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces | Amazon SP, SB, SD, DSP; Flipkart PLA and PCA; Myntra and quick-commerce reports | Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon) |
| Amazon.in support | Yes | Yes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner) |
| Flipkart support | Yes, rule-based bid changes, budget pacing and alerts | Yes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve |
| Pricing and currency | Not public; demo only (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026) |
| INR pricing | Not stated | Yes, public |
| Free trial | Demo only | 7 days, no card |
| Bulk campaign creation | Yes on Amazon; not stated for Flipkart | Yes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA |
| Automation model | Self-running rules, hourly dayparting, auto harvesting and negation | Suggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding |
| Best for | Brands and agencies wanting hands-off rules on Amazon and Flipkart, happy to get a quote | Indian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change |
Hector is one of the few tools that automate both Amazon and Flipkart ads for Indian brands. On Amazon it covers Sponsored Products, Brands, Display and DSP, with bulk campaign creation, rules that adjust bids, budgets and placements on their own, hourly dayparting, and automatic harvesting and negation of keywords and ASINs. Analytics include AMC, Search Query Performance and Amazon Marketing Stream hourly data.
On Flipkart it tracks PLA and PCA campaigns with rule-based bid changes, budget pacing and alerts. Myntra and quick commerce appear as reports. A December 2025 press release says Hector powers 350-plus brands and is expanding to the US and Japan. Shopsy support and Flipkart bulk creation are not stated.
It suits less well a seller who wants to know the price before a call, wants a self-serve trial, or needs Shopsy.
BlooprintAI covers Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy with published prices: Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST, 10% off on 6 months, 20% off on 12, and a 7-day trial with no card. It creates Flipkart PLA campaigns in bulk from a CSV. It does not run rules on its own, daypart or harvest automatically, so if those are the reason you are looking at Hector, it is not a substitute. All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.
How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.
The two demo-priced Indian tools that automate Flipkart ads, and the public-price option.
Learn more →The six options that actually touch Flipkart ads, from Seller Hub to Hector, Artha360 and BlooprintAI.
Learn more →PLA campaigns in bulk from a CSV, placement bids, keyword control and deeper reporting for Flipkart and Shopsy.
Learn more →Bulk campaign creation, bid and budget changes in bulk, and search-term analysis for Amazon India and UAE.
Learn more →Hector does not publish subscription prices; you book a demo for a quote, checked 29 Sep 2026. Its Amazon DSP is described as pay-as-you-go with no minimum spend.
A free trial is not stated. The site offers a free demo and, for DSP, free self-serve DSP and AMC audience creation for the first three months.
Not stated on its site. Ask on the demo whether the fee is flat, tiered by spend or a percentage, and get it in writing.
Yes. It tracks Flipkart PLA and PCA campaigns with rule-based bid changes, budget pacing and alerts. Shopsy support and Flipkart bulk creation are not stated.
Its site lists addresses in Mumbai and Dover, Delaware. A December 2025 press release says it was founded by Neon, a Wondrlab company.
BlooprintAI publishes Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST, with a 7-day trial. Adyogi publishes Rs 20,000 a month self-serve. Neither runs hourly dayparting.
Join 500+ brands powered by our team with 