Pacvue is an enterprise advertising platform for Amazon, Walmart and, by its own count, more than a hundred retailers, sold on a demo with no public price. If you run Amazon.in and Flipkart and want a tool you can buy today at a published rupee price, BlooprintAI is the alternative. Pacvue remains the stronger choice for large brands that need many retailers, DSP and AMC in one contract.
Pacvue's website and pricing page blocked our reader on 29 Sep 2026, so its prices come from third-party listings on SmartScout and Vendr and its feature list from search-indexed pages. Treat both as approximate and confirm with Pacvue.
| Pacvue | BlooprintAI | |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces | Amazon, Walmart and, by its own count, 100-plus retailers | Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon) |
| Amazon.in support | Not stated; the site blocked our reader | Yes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner) |
| Flipkart support | Not stated on any page we could read | Yes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve |
| Pricing and currency | Not public; pacvue.com/pricing returned an error. Third-party sites quote a $500/month minimum or up to 3% of spend, about $2,200/month on average (checked 29 Sep 2026, third-party figure) | Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026) |
| INR pricing | No | Yes, public |
| Free trial | None | 7 days, no card |
| Bulk campaign creation | Not stated on pages read | Yes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA |
| Automation model | Rule and AI bidding, dayparting, share-of-voice data, DSP and AMC; enterprise platform | Suggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding |
| Best for | Large brands and agencies running many retailers from one enterprise contract | Indian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change |
Pacvue is a serious platform, ranked highly by third-party reviewers, with marketplace pages for dozens of retailers, a training academy and gated guides. The reasons to look elsewhere are about scale and access rather than capability.
There is no price on the site. Third-party listings put the minimum at about $500 a month, roughly Rs 48,000, and the average closer to $2,200, about Rs 211,200, before IGST and forex. There is no trial; you book a demo and negotiate a contract. And the retailers Pacvue lists are US and European: Amazon, Walmart, Instacart, Target, Kroger and so on. We could not find Amazon.in or Flipkart named on any page we could read. A third-party blog claims Pacvue handles Indian marketplaces, but Pacvue's own site does not say so and we could not verify it.
Autocomplete shows pacvue india and pacvue pricing as live searches, which suggests Indian brands are evaluating it and hitting exactly these walls.
BlooprintAI is self-serve bulk-workflow software for Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy. You sign up, connect through the marketplaces' own OAuth screens and start on a 7-day trial without a card or a sales call.
How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.
If you are a global brand with an Indian subsidiary, the honest answer may be Pacvue for the US and a local tool for Amazon.in and Flipkart.
At the third-party minimum of $500 a month, Pacvue is about Rs 48,000 before IGST and forex, and the average quoted figure of $2,200 is about Rs 211,200. BlooprintAI's Amazon plan is Rs 14,999 a month, or Rs 11,999 on the 12-month plan, plus Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy if you need both marketplaces, before GST. The two are not the same product; the price gap reflects that Pacvue is built for enterprise scale.
All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.
An enterprise retail-media platform against a rupee-priced Amazon.in and Flipkart ads tool.
Learn more →Perpetua starts at $695 a month with no trial. What an Indian seller gets for a fifth of that in rupees.
Learn more →Retainers, percentage of spend and flat software fees in rupees, and when each one pays.
Learn more →Bulk campaign creation, bid and budget changes in bulk, and search-term analysis for Amazon India and UAE.
Learn more →Pacvue does not publish prices and its pricing page returned an error on 29 Sep 2026. Third-party listings on SmartScout and Vendr quote a $500 monthly minimum or up to 3% of ad spend, with an average around $2,200 a month, roughly Rs 48,000 to Rs 211,200 before IGST and forex. Confirm with Pacvue.
We could not find Amazon.in or Flipkart on any Pacvue page we were able to read. One third-party blog claims Indian marketplace support, but Pacvue's own site does not say so. Ask Pacvue directly.
No. Pacvue is sold through a demo and a contract. BlooprintAI offers a 7-day trial with no card.
No. BlooprintAI is self-serve software for Amazon India and UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy. It has no DSP, AMC or multi-retailer coverage, and it does not bid automatically; it applies changes you approve in bulk.
For Amazon.in plus Flipkart with a public rupee price, BlooprintAI or Adyogi. For quick commerce and Noon as well, Artha360 or Mark8 IQ, both demo-priced. See our best Amazon PPC tools in India page for the full matrix.
Yes. Each client account connects through the marketplace's own authorisation, and every bulk change leaves a log, which is useful when reporting to clients.
Join 500+ brands powered by our team with 