Pacvue is an enterprise commerce-media platform for Amazon, Walmart and, by its own count, more than a hundred retailers, sold on a demo with no public price. BlooprintAI is self-serve software for Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy at Rs 14,999 and Rs 12,999 a month. They are rarely a straight choice; this page shows where each fits.
Pacvue's site blocked our reader on 29 Sep 2026. Its features come from search-indexed Pacvue pages and its price from third-party listings on SmartScout and Vendr; confirm both with Pacvue.
| Pacvue | BlooprintAI | |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces | Amazon, Walmart and, by its own count, 100-plus retailers | Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon) |
| Amazon.in support | Not stated; the site blocked our reader | Yes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner) |
| Flipkart support | Not stated on any page we could read | Yes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve |
| Pricing and currency | Not public; pacvue.com/pricing returned an error. Third-party sites quote a $500/month minimum or up to 3% of spend, about $2,200/month on average (checked 29 Sep 2026, third-party figure) | Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026) |
| INR pricing | No | Yes, public |
| Free trial | None | 7 days, no card |
| Bulk campaign creation | Not stated on pages read | Yes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA |
| Automation model | Rule and AI bidding, dayparting, share-of-voice data, DSP and AMC; enterprise platform | Suggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding |
| Best for | Large brands and agencies running many retailers from one enterprise contract | Indian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change |
Pacvue is built for scale. Its marketplace pages cover more than a hundred retailers, and its product pages cover Amazon DSP, Amazon Marketing Cloud, market and competitive insights, and share-of-voice-driven dayparting during shopping events. It has vertical pages for categories such as grocery, a training programme called Pacvue University, and a library of gated guides.
For a global brand or a large agency running many retailers, one platform with one data model and one contract is worth a lot, and Pacvue has been ranked highly by third-party reviewers. BlooprintAI does none of the multi-retailer, DSP or AMC work.
BlooprintAI is small, local and quick to start.
How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.
Pacvue publishes no price. Third-party listings quote a minimum of about $500 a month, roughly Rs 48,000, or up to 3% of spend, with an average near $2,200, about Rs 211,200, before IGST and forex (checked 29 Sep 2026). BlooprintAI is Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon India and UAE and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, or Rs 11,999 and Rs 10,399 on 12-month plans.
All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.
| If you | Pick |
|---|---|
| Advertise on Amazon, Walmart, Instacart, Target and more | Pacvue |
| Run Amazon DSP and AMC at scale | Pacvue |
| Need enterprise procurement and an account team | Pacvue |
| Run Amazon.in and Flipkart with a small team | BlooprintAI |
| Want to start this week without a sales call | BlooprintAI |
| Global brand with an India business | Possibly both: Pacvue globally, BlooprintAI for Flipkart and Shopsy |
Pacvue is enterprise software with no public price. The self-serve, public-price option for India.
Learn more →Managed AI platform against self-serve bulk software for Amazon.in and Flipkart.
Learn more →Retainers, percentage of spend and flat software fees in rupees, and when each one pays.
Learn more →Ten tools with Amazon.in support, INR pricing, Flipkart cover and trial terms in one matrix.
Learn more →For Amazon.in and Flipkart with a small team and a known budget, BlooprintAI. For a large brand advertising on many global retailers with DSP and AMC, Pacvue. Many Indian brands are clearly in one group or the other.
Pacvue does not publish prices. Third-party listings quote about $500 a month minimum or up to 3% of spend, averaging near $2,200, roughly Rs 48,000 to Rs 211,200 before IGST and forex, checked 29 Sep 2026.
We found no Flipkart page on Pacvue's own site. A third-party blog claims it, but we could not verify it. BlooprintAI covers Flipkart and Shopsy PLA campaigns.
No. BlooprintAI covers Sponsored Products, Brands and Display on Amazon India and UAE, and PLA on Flipkart and Shopsy.
No. It applies bid, budget and placement changes you approve in bulk. There are no rules, dayparting or AI bidding.
No trial is offered; Pacvue sells through demos. BlooprintAI has a 7-day trial with no card.
Join 500+ brands powered by our team with 