Pacvue does not publish its prices; you get a quote after a demo. Third-party sites SmartScout and Vendr report a minimum of about $500 a month or up to 3% of ad spend, with an average contract around $2,200 a month. At Rs 96 to the dollar that is roughly Rs 48,000 to Rs 2,11,000 a month before IGST and forex. Treat these as estimates.
Pacvue's pricing page returned an error to our reader on 29 Sep 2026. The figures below come from SmartScout and Vendr, which collect contract data from buyers; they are not Pacvue's own numbers. Converted at Rs 96 per US dollar.
| Item | Reported figure | Approx. INR | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Minimum monthly fee | About $500 (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 48,000 | Third-party (SmartScout, Vendr) |
| Spend-based fee | Up to 3% of ad spend | Rs 30,000 on Rs 10 lakh of spend | Third-party |
| Average contract | About $2,200/month | Rs 2,11,000 | Third-party |
| Free trial | None | Vendor site | |
| BlooprintAI Amazon | Rs 14,999/month (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 14,999 | blooprintai.in |
| BlooprintAI Flipkart + Shopsy | Rs 12,999/month (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 12,999 | blooprintai.in |
All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.
| Pacvue | BlooprintAI | |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces | Amazon, Walmart, 50+ retailers | Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon) |
| Amazon.in support | Not stated | Yes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner) |
| Flipkart support | Not verified (one third-party blog claims it) | Yes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve |
| Pricing and currency | Not public; third-party sites cite a $500/month minimum or up to 3% of spend (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026) |
| INR pricing | No | Yes, public |
| Free trial | None | 7 days, no card |
| Bulk campaign creation | Not stated | Yes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA |
| Automation model | Enterprise rules and AI | Suggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding |
| Best for | Enterprise brands and large agencies | Indian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change |
Pacvue is an enterprise platform for large brands and agencies that advertise across many retail media networks at once. If your ads run on Amazon, Walmart, Target and grocery retailers in the US, the per-channel consolidation can justify the fee.
It suits an Indian seller poorly on the evidence we have. Pacvue does not state Amazon.in support on the pages we could read, does not bill in rupees and offers no trial. One Indian blog claims it covers Flipkart, Meesho and JioMart; we could not verify that on Pacvue's own site.
Minimum, percentage of spend and which spend counts: all ads, or only ads on the platform.
Get Amazon.in and Flipkart support confirmed in the contract if you need them.
Multiply by the day's rate, add 18% IGST on imported services and your bank's forex markup.
Put the monthly figure next to a flat INR tool and your monthly ad sales, using an ACoS calculator to see the fee as a share of sales.
For Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy, BlooprintAI publishes its price: Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST, with a 7-day trial and no card. It is not a multi-retailer enterprise platform and does not bid automatically.
How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.
Two enterprise-grade tools compared on price transparency, retailers covered and India fit.
Learn more →Essentials, Growth and Premium explained, with the $695 floor in rupees.
Learn more →Work out ACoS and ROAS from ad spend and ad sales before you compare tool prices against your margin.
Learn more →Bulk campaign creation, bid and budget changes in bulk, and search-term analysis for Amazon India and UAE.
Learn more →Pacvue does not publish prices. Third-party sites SmartScout and Vendr report a minimum of about $500 a month or up to 3% of ad spend, with an average near $2,200 a month. That is roughly Rs 48,000 to Rs 2,11,000 before IGST and forex.
No. Pacvue sells through demos and custom contracts.
Pacvue does not state Amazon.in support on the pages we could read, and it bills in US dollars. A third-party Indian blog claims Flipkart support, which we could not verify.
Enterprise platforms price by spend, retailers, modules and services, so each quote differs. Perpetua and Teikametrics, by contrast, publish entry tiers.
Hard to say without a quote. Perpetua publishes a $695 floor under $10,000 of spend. Pacvue's reported minimum is lower but its average contract is higher, according to third-party data.
BlooprintAI at Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon India and UAE, and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST. Adyogi also publishes INR prices.
Join 500+ brands powered by our team with 