Comparison

Perpetua vs Pacvue: which enterprise ads platform fits your brand?

Perpetua and Pacvue are both built for large advertisers. Perpetua is the simpler buy: goal-based AI bidding for Amazon, Walmart and Instacart, with a published price from $695 a month. Pacvue is the bigger platform, covering 50-plus retailers, with no public price. Neither publishes INR pricing, and neither states Amazon.in or Flipkart support on the pages we read.

Perpetua
Essentials $695/month under $10k spend; Growth $695 + % of spend; Premium custom (checked 29 Sep 2026)
Pacvue
Not public; third-party sites cite $500/month minimum or up to 3% of spend (checked 29 Sep 2026)
Amazon.in
Neither states it
Free trial
Neither

Perpetua vs Pacvue at a glance

Perpetua prices are from perpetua.io/pricing, read 29 Sep 2026. Pacvue's pricing page returned an error to our reader; its figures come from third-party sites (SmartScout and Vendr) and are estimates.

PerpetuaPacvue
MarketplacesAmazon, Walmart, InstacartAmazon, Walmart, 50+ retailers
Amazon.in supportNot statedNot stated
Flipkart supportNoNot verified (one third-party blog claims it)
Pricing and currencyUSD: Essentials $695/month under $10k spend; Growth $695 + % of spend; Premium custom (checked 29 Sep 2026)Not public; third-party sites cite a $500/month minimum or up to 3% of spend (checked 29 Sep 2026)
INR pricingNoNo
Free trialNoneNone
Bulk campaign creationNot statedNot stated
Automation modelGoal-based AI biddingEnterprise rules and AI
Best forNorth American brands with big budgetsEnterprise brands and large agencies

Where Perpetua is stronger

  • Price you can see before a sales call: Essentials is $695 a month for accounts under $10,000 of monthly spend (checked 29 Sep 2026)
  • Goal-based AI bidding that is simple to set up: you choose the goal and the system manages bids
  • A self-serve Amazon DSP product and AMC audiences for brands moving into programmatic
  • Sellics heritage: Perpetua absorbed Sellics in 2022, including the free Sonar keyword tool
  • A deep library of Amazon PPC guides and quarterly benchmark reports

Where Pacvue is stronger

  • Retailer coverage: Amazon, Walmart and more than 50 other retailers, per its marketplace pages
  • Built for enterprise brands and large agencies that need one console across many retail media networks
  • Market and competitive insights, DSP and AMC products, and vertical programmes such as grocery
  • A training hub (Pacvue University) for in-house teams
  • Custom contracts, which can suit very large budgets better than a published tier

Which to pick

Your situationPick
Mid-size Amazon brand in North America, want a known pricePerpetua
Enterprise brand on Amazon plus many other retailersPacvue
Want goal-based bidding with minimal setupPerpetua
Large agency with many retail media clientsPacvue; get a quote
Selling mainly on Amazon.in and FlipkartNeither; see below

The rupee cost

At about Rs 96 to the dollar on 29 Sep 2026, Perpetua Essentials is roughly Rs 66,700 a month, and the Growth plan adds a percentage of spend on top. Pacvue's third-party figures, a $500 monthly minimum or up to 3% of spend with an average around $2,200 a month, translate to roughly Rs 48,000 to Rs 2,11,000 a month. Both are before IGST and forex.

All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.

Put another way: Perpetua's floor alone is about 6.7% of Rs 10 lakh of monthly ad spend. For most Indian sellers either platform costs more than the difference it could make, which is why they are aimed at large North American and global brands.

India fit

Neither vendor states Amazon.in support on the pages we read, neither bills in rupees, and neither offers a free trial. One Indian blog claims Pacvue covers Flipkart, Meesho and JioMart; we could not verify that on Pacvue's own site and do not repeat it as fact. Perpetua's retailers are Amazon, Walmart and Instacart.

Searches like pacvue india and teikametrics india exist, mostly from job seekers and Indian teams working on global accounts, not from domestic sellers choosing a tool.

Where BlooprintAI fits

For brands whose ads run on Amazon.in, Amazon.ae, Flipkart and Shopsy, BlooprintAI is priced in rupees and covers all four: Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon India and UAE and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST, with a 7-day trial and no card. It is not an enterprise retail-media platform and does not replace Perpetua's or Pacvue's AI bidding.

How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.

Frequently asked questions

Is Perpetua cheaper than Pacvue?

Perpetua publishes its floor: $695 a month under $10,000 of spend, checked 29 Sep 2026. Pacvue does not publish prices; third-party sites cite a $500 minimum or up to 3% of spend, averaging around $2,200 a month. Get a Pacvue quote before comparing.

Do Perpetua or Pacvue work in India?

Neither states Amazon.in support on the pages we read, and neither bills in rupees. A third-party Indian blog claims Pacvue covers Flipkart, which we could not verify. Ask each vendor directly.

Does either offer a free trial?

No. Perpetua's pricing page shows no trial, and Pacvue sells through demos and custom contracts.

What happened to Sellics?

Sellics was absorbed into Perpetua in 2022. The free Sonar keyword tool came across with it.

Which is better for agencies?

Pacvue for agencies managing many retail media networks; Perpetua has an agencies page with custom pricing and suits agencies focused on Amazon, Walmart and Instacart.

What should an Indian seller use instead?

For Amazon.in and Flipkart ads with rupee billing, BlooprintAI (Rs 14,999 Amazon, Rs 12,999 Flipkart + Shopsy) or Adyogi (Rs 20,000 self-serve). For rule-based automation with a quote, Hector or Artha360.

Ready to Transform Your Marketplace Ads?

Join 500+ brands powered by our team with Blooprint AI

Start 7-Day Free Trial Book a Demo