Comparison

Teikametrics vs Perpetua: which AI bidding tool is worth it?

Teikametrics and Perpetua both sell AI bidding for Amazon and Walmart, and the clearest difference is the entry price. Teikametrics Essentials starts at $149 a month on annual billing with a trial; Perpetua Essentials starts at $695 with no trial. Perpetua adds Instacart and a self-serve DSP. Neither states Amazon.in support or bills in rupees.

Teikametrics
Essentials $149/month annual, $179 monthly under $10k spend (checked 29 Sep 2026)
Perpetua
Essentials $695/month under $10k spend (checked 29 Sep 2026)
Trial
Teikametrics yes; Perpetua no
Amazon.in
Neither states it

Teikametrics vs Perpetua at a glance

Prices from teikametrics.com/pricing and perpetua.io/pricing, both read 29 Sep 2026.

TeikametricsPerpetua
MarketplacesAmazon, WalmartAmazon, Walmart, Instacart
Amazon.in supportNot statedNot stated
Flipkart supportNoNo
Pricing and currencyUSD: Essentials $149/month annual or $179 monthly under $10k spend; higher tiers custom + 3% over $10k (checked 29 Sep 2026)USD: Essentials $695/month under $10k spend; Growth $695 + % of spend; Premium custom (checked 29 Sep 2026)
INR pricingNoNo
Free trialYes, on EssentialsNone
Bulk campaign creationNot statedNot stated
Automation modelFlywheel AI biddingGoal-based AI bidding
Best forUS Amazon and Walmart sellers wanting algorithmic biddingNorth American brands with big budgets

Where Teikametrics is stronger

  • Entry price: $149 a month on annual billing or $179 monthly for accounts under $10,000 of spend, against Perpetua's $695 (checked 29 Sep 2026)
  • A trial on the Essentials plan; its platform page advertises 30 days free
  • Flywheel, its AI bidding system, sold as predictive AI across Amazon and Walmart
  • Customer stories built around TACoS results and category benchmark reports
  • A free opportunity assessment before you commit

Where Perpetua is stronger

  • Retailers: Amazon, Walmart and Instacart, against Teikametrics' Amazon and Walmart
  • Amazon DSP self-service and AMC audiences for brands moving beyond sponsored ads
  • Goal-based setup: pick an objective and let the system manage bids
  • A larger public library of PPC guides and quarterly benchmark reports
  • The Sonar free keyword tool inherited from Sellics

How the pricing scales

Both tools have a flat floor for small accounts and switch to spend-based pricing as you grow. Teikametrics' higher tiers are custom and add 3% of spend over $10,000 a month. Perpetua's Growth plan is $695 plus a percentage of spend, and Premium is custom. Both checked 29 Sep 2026.

At Rs 96 to the dollar, Teikametrics Essentials is about Rs 14,300 a month on annual billing or Rs 17,200 monthly; Perpetua Essentials is about Rs 66,700. On a $20,000 monthly spend, Teikametrics' 3% above $10,000 adds $300, roughly Rs 28,800, on top of the tier price.

All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.

Which to pick

Your situationPick
Small or mid-size Amazon and Walmart seller, want AI biddingTeikametrics Essentials
Want to try before payingTeikametrics
Brand also selling on InstacartPerpetua
Need self-serve DSP and AMC audiencesPerpetua
Selling mainly on Amazon.in, Flipkart or ShopsyNeither; see below

India fit

Neither states Amazon.in support on the pages we read, neither covers Flipkart or Shopsy, and both bill in dollars. Autocomplete shows Indians searching teikametrics india and teikametrics india private limited, which points to an Indian entity and hiring rather than an Indian product. Ask both vendors about Amazon.in before signing up.

Where BlooprintAI fits

BlooprintAI is not an AI bidding system. It is rupee-priced bulk workflow software for Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy: Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST, 7-day trial, no card. If you want a machine to bid for you on Amazon.com, Teikametrics or Perpetua fits better.

How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper, Teikametrics or Perpetua?

Teikametrics. Essentials is $149 a month on annual billing or $179 monthly under $10,000 of spend; Perpetua Essentials is $695 a month, checked 29 Sep 2026. Both add spend-based fees on higher tiers.

Do Teikametrics and Perpetua offer free trials?

Teikametrics offers a trial on Essentials, advertised as 30 days on its platform page. Perpetua's pricing page shows no trial.

Do they support Amazon India?

Neither states Amazon.in support on the pages we read, and neither covers Flipkart. Both bill in US dollars.

What is Teikametrics Flywheel?

Teikametrics' AI bidding platform for Amazon and Walmart advertising, sold as predictive AI that manages bids towards your goals.

Which is better for DSP?

Perpetua, which sells a self-serve Amazon DSP product and AMC audiences. Teikametrics focuses on sponsored ads bidding and feed management.

Is there an INR-priced alternative?

BlooprintAI (Rs 14,999 Amazon, Rs 12,999 Flipkart + Shopsy) and Adyogi (Rs 20,000 self-serve) publish rupee prices. BlooprintAI applies changes you approve rather than bidding automatically.

Ready to Transform Your Marketplace Ads?

Join 500+ brands powered by our team with Blooprint AI

Start 7-Day Free Trial Book a Demo