Comparison

Perpetua pricing (2026): plans, rupee cost and who it suits

Perpetua has three plans. Essentials is $695 a month for accounts under $10,000 of monthly ad spend, Growth is $695 plus a percentage of spend, and Premium is custom, checked 29 Sep 2026. At Rs 96 to the dollar the floor is about Rs 66,700 a month before IGST and forex. There is no free trial and no INR price list.

Essentials
$695/month under $10k spend, about Rs 66,700 (checked 29 Sep 2026)
Growth
$695 + % of spend (checked 29 Sep 2026)
Premium
Custom
Free trial
None

Perpetua plans in dollars and rupees

From perpetua.io/pricing, read 29 Sep 2026, converted at Rs 96 per US dollar. The Growth plan's percentage is not published on the page.

PlanPriceApprox. INRFits
Essentials$695/month, under $10k monthly spend (checked 29 Sep 2026)Rs 66,700Brands starting with goal-based bidding
Growth$695 + % of ad spend (checked 29 Sep 2026)Rs 66,700 + %Growing brands above $10k spend
PremiumCustomQuoteLarge brands and agencies
BlooprintAI AmazonRs 14,999/month (checked 29 Sep 2026)Rs 14,999Amazon India and UAE ads workflow
BlooprintAI Flipkart + ShopsyRs 12,999/month (checked 29 Sep 2026)Rs 12,999Flipkart and Shopsy ads workflow

All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.

Perpetua vs BlooprintAI on the spec sheet

PerpetuaBlooprintAI
MarketplacesAmazon, Walmart, InstacartAmazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon)
Amazon.in supportNot statedYes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner)
Flipkart supportNoYes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve
Pricing and currencyUSD: Essentials $695/month under $10k spend; Growth $695 + % of spend; Premium custom (checked 29 Sep 2026)Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026)
INR pricingNoYes, public
Free trialNone7 days, no card
Bulk campaign creationNot statedYes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA
Automation modelGoal-based AI biddingSuggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding
Best forNorth American brands with big budgetsIndian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change

What the price buys

Perpetua sells goal-based AI bidding: you set an objective and the system manages bids across Amazon, Walmart and Instacart. Beyond sponsored ads it offers a self-serve Amazon DSP product, AMC audiences, an Amazon SEO tool, a market share tool called Prism and business intelligence dashboards. It absorbed Sellics in 2022 and kept Sellics' free Sonar keyword tool.

The $695 floor is flat up to $10,000 of monthly spend, which is about Rs 9.6 lakh. For a brand spending that much, the fee is roughly 7% of spend before IGST and forex; at Rs 3 lakh of spend it would be over 20%.

Who Perpetua suits

  • North American brands on Amazon, Walmart and Instacart with meaningful budgets
  • Teams that want AI to bid towards a goal rather than build rules
  • Brands adding Amazon DSP and AMC audiences
  • Agencies, through a custom-priced agencies programme

It suits an Indian seller less well: Perpetua does not state Amazon.in support on the pages we read, does not cover Flipkart or Shopsy, bills in dollars and offers no trial.

The rupee-priced alternative

BlooprintAI is Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon India and UAE and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST, flat regardless of spend, with a 7-day trial and no card. It does not do goal-based AI bidding, DSP or AMC; it speeds up the sponsored ads work you already do and shows every change before it is applied.

How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Perpetua cost?

Essentials is $695 a month for accounts under $10,000 of monthly spend, Growth is $695 plus a percentage of spend, and Premium is custom, checked 29 Sep 2026. At Rs 96 to the dollar, $695 is about Rs 66,700 before IGST and forex.

Does Perpetua offer a free trial?

No free trial is shown on its pricing page. Perpetua sells through demos.

Is Perpetua the same as Sellics?

Perpetua absorbed Sellics in 2022. Sellics' free Sonar keyword tool now sits on Perpetua's site.

Does Perpetua work for Amazon India?

Perpetua does not state Amazon.in support on the pages we read. Its retailers are Amazon, Walmart and Instacart. It does not cover Flipkart.

What percentage does the Growth plan charge?

The pricing page shows $695 plus a percentage of spend but not the rate. Ask Perpetua for the rate and the spend it applies to.

Is there a cheaper option for Indian marketplaces?

Teikametrics starts at $149 a month on annual billing but also does not state Amazon.in support. BlooprintAI is Rs 14,999 for Amazon and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST, with a 7-day trial.

Ready to Transform Your Marketplace Ads?

Join 500+ brands powered by our team with Blooprint AI

Start 7-Day Free Trial Book a Demo