Adyogi is Gurugram ads automation software built first for Meta and Google, with a marketplace product for Amazon and Flipkart. Self-Serve is Rs 20,000 a month for up to Rs 5 lakh of ad spend. If you only need Amazon.in, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy, BlooprintAI is the cheaper INR alternative with no spend cap. Adyogi suits D2C brands running Meta and Google in the same tool.
Adyogi prices are from adyogi.com/pricing-plans, read on 29 Sep 2026. Adyogi has several indexed pricing URLs; the plans page is the one with numbers.
| Adyogi | BlooprintAI | |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces | Meta and Google for D2C, plus Amazon and Flipkart (Myntra mentioned in blogs) | Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon) |
| Amazon.in support | Yes | Yes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner) |
| Flipkart support | Yes | Yes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve |
| Pricing and currency | INR: Freemium Rs 0; Self-Serve Rs 20,000/month up to Rs 5 lakh ad spend; Enterprise custom with Rs 5 lakh minimum spend per channel (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026) |
| INR pricing | Yes, public | Yes, public |
| Free trial | Freemium plan | 7 days, no card |
| Bulk campaign creation | Not stated | Yes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA |
| Automation model | Automations (rules) across channels | Suggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding |
| Best for | D2C brands running Meta and Google alongside marketplaces, under Rs 5 lakh a month spend | Indian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change |
Adyogi deserves credit for being one of only two ads tools in our research that publish rupee prices, and for covering Flipkart. The reasons to look for an alternative are about fit.
The first is the spend cap. Self-Serve at Rs 20,000 a month covers up to Rs 5 lakh of ad spend; above that you move to Enterprise, which is custom-priced and sets a Rs 5 lakh minimum spend per channel. A seller at Rs 6 lakh a month on Amazon.in is in the awkward middle. The second is that Adyogi is a D2C tool first. Its feature pages are about Meta and Google catalogues, creatives and Shopify. Amazon and Flipkart live on one marketplace product page. If you have no D2C site, you are paying for channels you will not use. The third is that Adyogi does not state bulk CSV campaign creation for Amazon or Flipkart, or Shopsy support.
BlooprintAI is marketplace ads software only: Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy. There is no Meta or Google, and no spend cap on either plan.
How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.
If half your budget is on Meta, Adyogi is the sensible shortlist. If all of it is on Amazon.in and Flipkart, the comparison below is the one that matters.
Both prices are in rupees and both companies are Indian, so the comparison is clean. Adyogi Self-Serve is Rs 20,000 a month for Amazon and Flipkart together, up to Rs 5 lakh of ad spend, and Enterprise above that. BlooprintAI is Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon India and UAE and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy: Rs 27,998 for both, or Rs 22,398 on 12-month plans, with no spend cap. On Amazon.in alone BlooprintAI is Rs 5,001 a month cheaper; on both marketplaces Adyogi is cheaper until you cross its cap.
All figures are before 18% GST, which applies to both.
The only two ads tools with public INR prices, compared on scope, caps and automation.
Learn more →Hector covers Amazon and Flipkart but quotes prices on a demo. The public-price alternative.
Learn more →The six options that actually touch Flipkart ads, from Seller Hub to Hector, Artha360 and BlooprintAI.
Learn more →PLA campaigns in bulk from a CSV, placement bids, keyword control and deeper reporting for Flipkart and Shopsy.
Learn more →Freemium is Rs 0, Self-Serve is Rs 20,000 a month for up to Rs 5 lakh of monthly ad spend, and Enterprise is custom with a minimum of Rs 5 lakh spend per channel, checked 29 Sep 2026, before GST.
Yes. Its marketplace product page names Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, Blinkit, Zepto and Walmart, with Amazon and Flipkart the main ones. Bulk CSV campaign creation and Shopsy are not stated.
Self-Serve stops at Rs 5 lakh a month. Above that Adyogi sells an Enterprise plan with custom pricing and a Rs 5 lakh minimum spend per channel. BlooprintAI has no spend cap on either plan.
For Amazon.in only, yes: Rs 14,999 against Rs 20,000 a month. For Amazon plus Flipkart, Adyogi's Rs 20,000 is less than BlooprintAI's Rs 27,998 until you pass Adyogi's Rs 5 lakh spend cap. Both are before GST.
No. BlooprintAI is marketplace ads software for Amazon India and UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy only.
Adyogi sells automations that run across channels. BlooprintAI does not auto-bid; it shows suggested bids and applies the bulk changes you approve, with a log.
Join 500+ brands powered by our team with 