Adyogi is one of only two ads tools in our research with public rupee prices. Freemium is Rs 0, Self-Serve is Rs 20,000 a month for up to Rs 5 lakh of monthly ad spend, and Enterprise is custom with a minimum of Rs 5 lakh of spend per channel, checked 29 Sep 2026. Add 18% GST. It covers Meta and Google as well as Amazon and Flipkart.
From adyogi.com/pricing-plans, read 29 Sep 2026. Adyogi has several older pricing URLs indexed (pricing, pricing_old, pricing-2); use pricing-plans, and confirm on a call because an earlier read showed plan names with Contact us instead of numbers.
| Plan | Price | Spend condition | Fits |
|---|---|---|---|
| Freemium | Rs 0 (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Not stated | Trying the platform |
| Self-Serve | Rs 20,000/month (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Up to Rs 5 lakh monthly ad spend | D2C brands running their own ads |
| Enterprise | Custom | Minimum Rs 5 lakh spend per channel | Larger brands, managed support |
| BlooprintAI Amazon | Rs 14,999/month (checked 29 Sep 2026) | None stated | Amazon India and UAE ads workflow |
| BlooprintAI Flipkart + Shopsy | Rs 12,999/month (checked 29 Sep 2026) | None stated | Flipkart and Shopsy ads workflow |
All figures before 18% GST. Because both Adyogi and BlooprintAI bill in rupees, there is no IGST on an imported service and no card forex markup to add, which is not true of the dollar-priced tools.
| Adyogi | BlooprintAI | |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces | Meta and Google for D2C, plus Amazon and Flipkart (Myntra mentioned in blogs) | Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon) |
| Amazon.in support | Yes | Yes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner) |
| Flipkart support | Yes | Yes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve |
| Pricing and currency | INR: Freemium Rs 0; Self-Serve Rs 20,000/month up to Rs 5 lakh ad spend; Enterprise custom with Rs 5 lakh minimum spend per channel (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026) |
| INR pricing | Yes, public | Yes, public |
| Free trial | Freemium plan | 7 days, no card |
| Bulk campaign creation | Not stated | Yes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA |
| Automation model | Automations (rules) across channels | Suggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding |
| Best for | D2C brands running Meta and Google alongside marketplaces, under Rs 5 lakh a month spend | Indian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change |
Adyogi, based in Gurugram, started as Meta and Google ads automation for D2C and Shopify brands and added a marketplace ads product. Its marketplace page names Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, Blinkit, Zepto and Walmart, and talks about Flipkart and Myntra ads management; the pricing research lists Amazon and Flipkart as the marketplace channels, with Myntra appearing in blogs. It sells automations (rules) across channels, catalog and creative tools, and has a large set of success stories.
The spend conditions are the part to read closely. Self-Serve covers up to Rs 5 lakh of monthly ad spend, which on the numbers is 4% of spend at the cap. Above that you move to Enterprise, which needs at least Rs 5 lakh of spend per channel.
It suits less well a marketplace-only seller who does not run Meta or Google, a brand with spend above the Self-Serve cap on one channel but below Rs 5 lakh on others, or anyone who needs Shopsy, which is not stated.
BlooprintAI is Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon India and UAE and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST, with 10% off on 6 months, 20% off on 12 months and a 7-day trial with no card. No spend cap is stated. A seller running both marketplaces pays Rs 27,998 a month for both plans, against Adyogi's Rs 20,000 for one Self-Serve plan across channels.
The difference is scope. Adyogi covers Meta and Google; BlooprintAI does not. BlooprintAI creates Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA campaigns in bulk from a CSV and covers Shopsy; Adyogi does not state either.
How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.
Ten tools with Amazon.in support, INR pricing, Flipkart cover and trial terms in one matrix.
Learn more →The six options that actually touch Flipkart ads, from Seller Hub to Hector, Artha360 and BlooprintAI.
Learn more →PLA campaigns in bulk from a CSV, placement bids, keyword control and deeper reporting for Flipkart and Shopsy.
Learn more →Bulk campaign creation, bid and budget changes in bulk, and search-term analysis for Amazon India and UAE.
Learn more →Freemium is Rs 0, Self-Serve is Rs 20,000 a month for up to Rs 5 lakh of monthly ad spend, and Enterprise is custom with a minimum of Rs 5 lakh of spend per channel, checked 29 Sep 2026. Add 18% GST.
Yes, a Freemium plan at Rs 0. Check which channels and features it includes on the pricing page.
Yes. Adyogi lists Flipkart among its marketplace channels alongside Amazon, and mentions Flipkart and Myntra ads management on its marketplace page. Shopsy is not stated.
Self-Serve covers up to Rs 5 lakh of monthly ad spend. Above that, Adyogi's Enterprise plan applies, which is custom-priced and needs at least Rs 5 lakh of spend per channel.
For one channel, BlooprintAI: Rs 14,999 for Amazon or Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, against Adyogi's Rs 20,000. For Meta and Google as well as marketplaces, Adyogi covers channels BlooprintAI does not.
In our research of more than 30 tools, only Adyogi and BlooprintAI. Every global tool bills in US dollars or euros.
Join 500+ brands powered by our team with 