Comparison

Teikametrics vs BlooprintAI: AI bidding or approved bulk changes?

Teikametrics sells predictive AI bidding for Amazon and Walmart, from $149 a month on annual billing, with 3% of spend added above $10,000 on its higher tiers. BlooprintAI sells bulk-workflow software for Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy at a flat rupee price, where you approve every change. The two overlap only on Amazon, and even there they work differently.

Price
Teikametrics $149 to $179/month plus 3% over $10k; BlooprintAI Rs 12,999 to Rs 14,999/month (checked 29 Sep 2026)
Automation
Teikametrics AI bids for you; BlooprintAI suggests, you apply
Marketplaces
Teikametrics Amazon, Walmart; BlooprintAI Amazon IN and UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy
Trial
Teikametrics 30 days on Essentials; BlooprintAI 7 days, no card

Comparison table

Teikametrics facts from teikametrics.com/pricing and /platform, read on 29 Sep 2026.

TeikametricsBlooprintAI
MarketplacesAmazon, Walmart (TikTok Shop page also listed)Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon)
Amazon.in supportNot stated on the pricing or platform pages readYes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner)
Flipkart supportNoYes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve
Pricing and currencyUSD: Essentials $149/month on annual or $179 monthly under $10k ad spend; Advanced and Enterprise custom plus 3% of spend over $10k (checked 29 Sep 2026)Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026)
INR pricingNoYes, public
Free trialYes, on Essentials (30 days advertised on the platform page)7 days, no card
Bulk campaign creationNot stated on pages readYes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA
Automation modelPredictive AI bidding (Flywheel); bids move automaticallySuggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding
Best forUS Amazon and Walmart sellers who want AI bidding at a published SMB priceIndian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change

What Teikametrics is good at

Teikametrics' platform is built around predictive AI bidding: its software forecasts the value of each bid and adjusts it for you, across Amazon and Walmart. It is one of the few in this category with a public SMB price, $149 a month on annual billing, and a trial on that plan.

It also publishes a lot of proof: 49 customer stories with the metric in the title, 44 benchmark ebooks including category-level and Amazon-versus-Walmart reports, and a free opportunity assessment. If you run Amazon.com and Walmart and want bids handled for you, Teikametrics is strong.

What BlooprintAI is good at

BlooprintAI is for Indian marketplaces and for teams that want to keep the decisions.

How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.

  • Amazon India and UAE stated plainly, plus Flipkart and Shopsy, none of which Teikametrics lists
  • Bulk campaign creation from one CSV for Amazon SP, SB and SD and for Flipkart PLA
  • A filtered table of every keyword and target with suggested bids, and bulk bid, budget and placement changes
  • A summary before and a log after every bulk change
  • A flat rupee price with no percentage of spend

Price in rupees

Teikametrics Essentials is $149 a month on annual billing or $179 monthly for under $10,000 of spend, about Rs 14,300 to Rs 17,200 at Rs 96 per dollar on 29 Sep 2026, before IGST and forex. Above $10,000 of spend you move to a custom tier with 3% of the spend over $10,000 added.

BlooprintAI is Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon India and UAE and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, with 10% off on 6 months and 20% off on 12, at any spend.

All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.

Which one should you pick?

If youPick
Want AI to set bids for youTeikametrics
Sell on Amazon.com and WalmartTeikametrics
Want a 30-day trial and benchmark reportsTeikametrics
Sell on Amazon.in, Amazon.ae, Flipkart or ShopsyBlooprintAI
Want to approve each change and keep a logBlooprintAI
Spend well above $10,000 a month and dislike percentage feesBlooprintAI

Related pages

Frequently asked questions

What is the difference between Teikametrics and BlooprintAI?

Teikametrics uses predictive AI to bid for you on Amazon and Walmart. BlooprintAI gives you bulk creation, filtered tables and suggested bids, and applies only the changes you approve, on Amazon India and UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy.

How much is Teikametrics in rupees?

$149 a month on annual billing or $179 monthly under $10,000 of spend, about Rs 14,300 to Rs 17,200 before IGST and forex, checked 29 Sep 2026. Higher tiers add 3% of spend over $10,000.

Does Teikametrics support Amazon India or Flipkart?

Amazon.in is not named on the Teikametrics pages we read, and Flipkart is not supported. Ask Teikametrics about Amazon.in before paying.

Does BlooprintAI use AI bidding?

No. There is no predictive, automatic or hourly bidding. BlooprintAI shows metrics and suggested bids and applies the changes you choose in bulk.

Which has the longer trial?

Teikametrics advertises 30 days on Essentials. BlooprintAI offers 7 days with no card.

Does BlooprintAI charge a percentage of spend?

No. It is Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon India and UAE and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST.

Ready to Transform Your Marketplace Ads?

Join 500+ brands powered by our team with Blooprint AI

Start 7-Day Free Trial Book a Demo