This is a matrix, not a ranking. Twelve Amazon PPC tools, including the free console, are compared on the questions an Indian seller asks first: does it support Amazon.in, what does it cost and in which currency, is there a trial, does it touch Flipkart, and does it bid for you or with you. Read across, then shortlist by automation model. Prices checked 29 Sep 2026.
Vendor pages read 29 Sep 2026 (Hector 18 Sep). Not stated means not found on the pages read.
| Tool | Marketplaces | Amazon.in support | Flipkart support | Pricing and currency | INR pricing | Free trial | Bulk campaign creation | Automation model | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon Ads console | Amazon.in and Amazon.ae (one console per marketplace) | Yes, it is the system of record | No | Free; you pay only the cost per click, billed in INR or AED (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Yes (ad spend only) | Not applicable | Amazon bulk sheets, one marketplace at a time | Dynamic bidding and budget rules built into Amazon | Every seller; small accounts can live in it |
| BlooprintAI | Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon) | Yes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner) | Yes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve | Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Yes, public | 7 days, no card | Yes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA | Suggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding | Indian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change |
| SellerApp | Amazon in about 20 countries incl. India; Flipkart via data API and managed service only | Yes | Not self-serve; agency service only | USD: Freemium $0, Pro from $99/month, Smart $149 for 3 months then $250; agency $300 + 0.5% to 2.5% of spend (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No | Freemium plan, no card | Bulk handling of campaigns, ad groups and keywords on Amazon | Rules and AI, dayparting, automatic negatives and harvesting | Amazon-only sellers wanting research, profit tracking and hands-off rules |
| Helium 10 Ads | Amazon (24+ marketplaces), Walmart, TikTok Shop | Yes (per RevenueGeeks, third-party) | No | USD: Platinum $129/month ($99 promo), Diamond $359 ($279 promo), Enterprise from $1,499 (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No | None shown on the pricing page (no long-term commitment) | Not stated on pages read | Helium 10 Ads (ex-Adtomic), sold as automation for Amazon PPC; Diamond tier per RevenueGeeks | Keyword and product research, multi-country Amazon sellers |
| Adyogi | Meta and Google for D2C, plus Amazon and Flipkart (Myntra mentioned in blogs) | Yes | Yes | INR: Freemium Rs 0; Self-Serve Rs 20,000/month up to Rs 5 lakh ad spend; Enterprise custom with Rs 5 lakh minimum spend per channel (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Yes, public | Freemium plan | Not stated | Automations (rules) across channels | D2C brands running Meta and Google alongside marketplaces, under Rs 5 lakh a month spend |
| Hector | Amazon SP, SB, SD, DSP; Flipkart PLA and PCA; Myntra and quick-commerce reports | Yes | Yes, rule-based bid changes, budget pacing and alerts | Not public; demo only (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Not stated | Demo only | Yes on Amazon; not stated for Flipkart | Self-running rules, hourly dayparting, auto harvesting and negation | Brands and agencies wanting hands-off rules on Amazon and Flipkart, happy to get a quote |
| Adbrew | Amazon (9 countries incl. India), Walmart, DSP, AMC | Yes | No | USD: Standard $799/month or % of ad spend, whichever is greater; Enterprise custom (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No (Bengaluru-built) | Not stated | Not stated on pages read | Rules, DSP and AMC workflows | Larger Amazon-only advertisers wanting DSP and AMC |
| Teikametrics | Amazon, Walmart | Not stated | No | USD: Essentials $149/month annual or $179 monthly under $10k spend; higher tiers custom + 3% over $10k (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No | Yes, on Essentials | Not stated | Flywheel AI bidding | US Amazon and Walmart sellers wanting algorithmic bidding |
| Perpetua | Amazon, Walmart, Instacart | Not stated | No | USD: Essentials $695/month under $10k spend; Growth $695 + % of spend; Premium custom (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No | None | Not stated | Goal-based AI bidding | North American brands with big budgets |
| Scale Insights | Amazon in 12 countries, not India | No | No | USD: $78/month for 5 ASINs to $688/month for 100, or 1% of spend unlimited (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No | 30 days, no card | Not stated | Rule-based automation | Sellers outside India |
| m19 | Amazon, all major marketplaces per its site | Not stated | No | EUR 49 / $59 per month Autopilot; Professional EUR 400 / $479 + 3% of spend (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No | 30 days, no card | Not stated | Autopilot algorithmic bidding | Small European sellers wanting cheap autopilot |
| SellerMate.ai | Amazon incl. India (per its automation page) | Yes (own automation page; not on pricing page) | No | USD: Free $0; Pro $20/month; Unlimited $105/month or 1.5% of spend; Enterprise $1,500+ (checked 29 Sep 2026) | No (India-based) | Free plan | Not stated | AI agent and automation credits | Small Amazon.in sellers wanting a free tier |
Shortlist by how the tool makes changes; that decides how much you have to watch it.
| Model | Tools | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Native only | Amazon Ads console | Dynamic bidding and budget rules; the rest by hand |
| Suggestions you apply in bulk | BlooprintAI | Filters and suggested bids; nothing changes until you approve; logged |
| Rules that run on their own | SellerApp, Hector, Adbrew, Ad Badger, Scale Insights, Helium 10 Ads | Set rules once; the tool acts on schedule; watch them during sale events |
| Algorithmic or AI bidding | Teikametrics, Perpetua, m19, SellerMate.ai (and Artha360, Pacvue off-matrix) | Set a target; the algorithm bids; least work, least visibility into why |
How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.
Entry price of the plan that includes ads, converted at Rs 96 per US dollar on 29 Sep 2026. Add IGST and forex to USD prices, 18% GST to INR.
| Band | Tools | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Free | Amazon Ads console; SellerApp, SellerMate.ai and Adyogi free tiers | Free tiers exclude most automation |
| Under Rs 10,000 | m19 Autopilot EUR 49 (about Rs 5,300); SellerMate.ai Pro $20 (about Rs 1,900); Scale Insights from $78 (about Rs 7,500, no Amazon.in) (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Cheap, Amazon-only |
| Rs 10,000 to Rs 25,000 | BlooprintAI Rs 12,999 to Rs 14,999; Teikametrics $149 to $179 (Rs 14,300 to Rs 17,200); SellerApp Smart $149 then $250 (Rs 14,300 to Rs 24,000); Adyogi Rs 20,000 (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Mid-market; only BlooprintAI and Adyogi are INR |
| Rs 25,000 to Rs 80,000 | Ad Badger $275 (Rs 26,400); Helium 10 Diamond $359 (Rs 34,500); Perpetua $695 (Rs 66,700); Adbrew $799 (Rs 76,700) (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Suites and rule engines for larger accounts |
| Quote only | Hector, Artha360, Mark8 IQ, Pacvue, enterprise tiers | Expect a demo and a contract |
Scale Insights and Zonbase list their marketplaces and India is not there. Teikametrics, Perpetua and Pacvue do not say. Ask before you connect.
Helium 10's ads tool sits in a higher tier per RevenueGeeks; Jungle Scout's is Cobalt-only; SellerApp's is in Smart, not Pro. The headline price is often the research plan.
Only BlooprintAI, Adyogi and Hector state Flipkart support, and only BlooprintAI states Shopsy. A one-marketplace tool means a second tool or Seller Hub by hand.
BlooprintAI sits in the mid-price band, bills in INR, covers Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy, and is the only row in the suggestions model: bulk creation from a CSV, filtered bulk bid changes with Amazon's suggested bids, and one dashboard, every change approved by you and logged. Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy before GST, 7-day trial, no card. If you want a tool that bids while you sleep, pick from the rules or AI rows.
Ten tools with Amazon.in support, INR pricing, Flipkart cover and trial terms in one matrix.
Learn more →Auto versus manual targeting, and manual work versus software, untangled with a decision guide.
Learn more →Bulk campaign creation, bid and budget changes in bulk, and search-term analysis for Amazon India and UAE.
Learn more →Retainers, percentage of spend and flat software fees in rupees, and when each one pays.
Learn more →It depends on the automation model. For approving changes yourself with INR billing and Flipkart cover, BlooprintAI. For rules that act alone on Amazon, SellerApp or Hector. For AI bidding on large budgets, Teikametrics or Perpetua. Check Amazon.in support first.
Scale Insights and Zonbase list their marketplaces and India is absent. Teikametrics, Perpetua, m19 and Pacvue do not state India on the pages we read; ask them directly.
From free (the console and the free tiers) to about Rs 77,000 a month (Adbrew at $799). The mid band is Rs 13,000 to Rs 24,000: BlooprintAI, Teikametrics, SellerApp Smart and Adyogi, checked 29 Sep 2026.
BlooprintAI and Adyogi. Every other tool in the matrix bills in USD or EUR, which adds IGST and card forex charges for Indian businesses.
Rule-based tools apply conditions you write, such as lower the bid 10% if ACoS is above 40%. AI or algorithmic tools take a target and decide bids themselves. Suggestion tools like BlooprintAI show you the candidates and apply what you approve.
No. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, daypart or add negatives on its own. It automates the bulk work and leaves the decision to you, with a log of every change.
BlooprintAI 7 days with no card; Scale Insights and m19 30 days with no card; Teikametrics on Essentials. SellerApp, SellerMate.ai and Adyogi have free plans. Helium 10, Perpetua and Pacvue showed none.
Join 500+ brands powered by our team with 