Teikametrics is AI bidding software for Amazon and Walmart, priced at $149 a month on annual billing or $179 monthly, with 3% of ad spend added above $10,000. For a seller on Amazon.in and Flipkart who wants a rupee price and control over every change, BlooprintAI is the alternative to trial first. Teikametrics stays the better pick for hands-off bidding on Amazon.com and Walmart.
Teikametrics prices are from teikametrics.com/pricing, read on 29 Sep 2026. The 3% of spend applies to the Advanced and Enterprise tiers on spend above $10,000 a month.
| Teikametrics | BlooprintAI | |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces | Amazon, Walmart (TikTok Shop page also listed) | Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon) |
| Amazon.in support | Not stated on the pricing or platform pages read | Yes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner) |
| Flipkart support | No | Yes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve |
| Pricing and currency | USD: Essentials $149/month on annual or $179 monthly under $10k ad spend; Advanced and Enterprise custom plus 3% of spend over $10k (checked 29 Sep 2026) | Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026) |
| INR pricing | No | Yes, public |
| Free trial | Yes, on Essentials (30 days advertised on the platform page) | 7 days, no card |
| Bulk campaign creation | Not stated on pages read | Yes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA |
| Automation model | Predictive AI bidding (Flywheel); bids move automatically | Suggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding |
| Best for | US Amazon and Walmart sellers who want AI bidding at a published SMB price | Indian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change |
Teikametrics publishes its prices, offers a trial and has a long record of customer stories, so the search for an alternative usually starts with one of three practical problems.
Marketplaces: Teikametrics covers Amazon and Walmart, with a TikTok Shop page. Its pricing and platform pages do not mention Amazon.in, and Flipkart is absent. Currency: $149 to $179 a month is about Rs 14,300 to Rs 17,200 at Rs 96 per dollar, which looks close to BlooprintAI's price until you add IGST, card forex charges and, above $10,000 in monthly spend, 3% of that spend. Control: Teikametrics is built around predictive AI bidding. If you or your client want to see and approve each bid change, that is not what it sells.
A note on the India searches: autocomplete shows people looking for a Teikametrics India office and a Teikametrics Solutions Pvt Ltd. We found no India-specific product or INR pricing on the site.
BlooprintAI is bulk-workflow software for Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy, sold in rupees with a 7-day trial and no card.
How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.
If your accounts are on Amazon.com and Walmart, Teikametrics is a sensible choice and this page is not for you.
Take an account spending Rs 15 lakh a month on Amazon ads, about $15,600. Teikametrics Essentials is capped at $10,000 of spend, so this account is on a custom tier plus 3% of the spend above $10,000: about $168 a month on top of the base, or roughly Rs 16,100. BlooprintAI charges Rs 14,999 a month at any spend level, or Rs 11,999 on the 12-month plan, and adds nothing for spend.
All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.
Predictive AI bidding versus filtered bulk changes you approve, with the rupee maths.
Learn more →Perpetua starts at $695 a month with no trial. What an Indian seller gets for a fifth of that in rupees.
Learn more →Filter thousands of targets by ACoS, CPC or spend and update bids, budgets and placements in one go.
Learn more →Twelve tools on price, currency, Amazon.in, Flipkart, trial and automation type, grouped by model.
Learn more →Teikametrics bills in US dollars: Essentials is $149 a month on annual billing or $179 monthly for accounts under $10,000 in ad spend, checked 29 Sep 2026. That is about Rs 14,300 to Rs 17,200 at Rs 96 per dollar, before IGST and forex, and before the 3% of spend on higher tiers.
Its site lists Amazon and Walmart without naming Amazon.in on the pages we read. Ask Teikametrics before paying. It does not support Flipkart, Shopsy, Myntra or Meesho.
Yes, on the Essentials plan; the platform page advertises 30 days. BlooprintAI's trial is 7 days with no card.
No. BlooprintAI is bulk-workflow software: it filters targets by metrics, shows suggested bids and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve. There is no predictive or automatic bidding.
BlooprintAI, Hector, Artha360, Mark8 IQ and Adyogi cover Flipkart ads. Only BlooprintAI and Adyogi publish INR prices, and only BlooprintAI states Shopsy support.
No. It is a flat Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon India and UAE and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST, with 10% off on 6-month and 20% off on 12-month plans.
Join 500+ brands powered by our team with 