Comparison

m19 vs BlooprintAI: autopilot bidding or bulk control for Amazon.in?

m19 is an Amazon PPC automation tool from Paris whose Autopilot plan bids on your behalf for EUR 49 or $59 a month, with a 30-day trial. BlooprintAI is rupee-priced bulk workflow software for Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy that shows suggestions and applies the changes you approve. The two suit different sellers, and this page says which.

m19 price
Autopilot EUR 49 / $59 per month; Professional EUR 400 / $479 + 3% of spend (checked 29 Sep 2026)
BlooprintAI price
Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy (checked 29 Sep 2026)
Amazon.in
m19 not stated; BlooprintAI built for it
Trial
m19 30 days, no card; BlooprintAI 7 days, no card

m19 vs BlooprintAI at a glance

m19 prices are from m19.com/pricing-automated-ppc-campaigns, read on 29 Sep 2026. Searches for m19 in India are polluted by earbuds and bikes of the same name; this page is about the Amazon ads tool.

m19BlooprintAI
MarketplacesAmazon, all major marketplaces per its siteAmazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon)
Amazon.in supportNot statedYes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner)
Flipkart supportNoYes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve
Pricing and currencyEUR 49 / $59 per month Autopilot; Professional EUR 400 / $479 + 3% of spend (checked 29 Sep 2026)Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026)
INR pricingNoYes, public
Free trial30 days, no card7 days, no card
Bulk campaign creationNot statedYes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA
Automation modelAutopilot algorithmic biddingSuggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding
Best forSmall European sellers wanting cheap autopilotIndian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change

What m19 does

m19 sells algorithmic bidding. Its Autopilot plan, at EUR 49 or $59 a month, takes over bids on your Amazon campaigns and works towards the target you set. The Professional plan at EUR 400 or $479 a month plus 3% of ad spend adds more control and support for larger accounts. Both come with a 30-day trial and no card, which is generous by the standards of this market.

m19 says it covers all major Amazon marketplaces. Amazon.in is not named on the pages we read, so ask before you sign up. There is no Flipkart, Shopsy, Myntra or quick-commerce support, and no INR billing.

What BlooprintAI does

BlooprintAI does not bid for you. It is built for the seller or agency that wants to make the decisions but not the clicks.

How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.

  • Bulk campaign creation from a CSV for Amazon SP, SB and SD and for Flipkart PLA including Shopsy
  • One table of every keyword and target across campaigns, filtered by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, with suggested bids alongside
  • Bulk bid, budget and placement changes with a summary first and a log afterwards
  • Search-term, placement and product-level analysis, one dashboard across Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy, Excel export
  • Rs 14,999 a month Amazon, Rs 12,999 Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST; 7-day trial, no card

Where m19 is stronger

  • Fully automatic bidding: Autopilot changes bids without you, which is the whole point of the product and something BlooprintAI does not do
  • Entry price: $59 is about Rs 5,700 a month at Rs 96 to the dollar, before IGST and forex, roughly a third of BlooprintAI's Amazon plan
  • A 30-day trial against BlooprintAI's 7 days
  • European marketplaces, if you sell on Amazon.de or Amazon.fr as well

A small Amazon-only seller who wants to stop thinking about bids will get more from m19's Autopilot than from any bulk tool.

Where BlooprintAI is stronger

  • Amazon.in and Amazon.ae are the marketplaces it was built for, and Flipkart and Shopsy are covered in the same account
  • Bulk campaign creation from a CSV, which m19's pages do not mention
  • A flat rupee fee: the Professional plan's 3% of spend is Rs 30,000 a month on Rs 10 lakh of spend before the base price, and BlooprintAI's fee does not move with spend
  • Every change is visible before it happens and logged afterwards, which matters when an agency reports to a client
  • Billing on an Indian GST invoice rather than in euros or dollars

All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.

Which to pick

Your situationPick
Amazon-only, small spend, want hands-off bidsm19 Autopilot
Amazon.in plus Flipkart or ShopsyBlooprintAI
Many SKUs and campaigns to launch at onceBlooprintAI (CSV bulk creation)
Large Amazon.com or EU account, want managed algorithmm19 Professional
Agency that must justify every bid to clientsBlooprintAI
UnsureRun both trials on the same account for a week

Frequently asked questions

How much does m19 cost?

Autopilot is EUR 49 or $59 a month and Professional is EUR 400 or $479 a month plus 3% of ad spend, checked 29 Sep 2026. At about Rs 96 to the dollar that is roughly Rs 5,700 and Rs 46,000 before the percentage, IGST and forex.

Does m19 work for Amazon India?

m19 says it supports all major Amazon marketplaces but does not name India on the pages we read. Ask m19 directly. It does not support Flipkart or Shopsy.

Does BlooprintAI have an autopilot?

No. BlooprintAI shows suggested bids and lets you apply bid, budget and placement changes in bulk, but you trigger and approve each run. There is no automatic or hourly bidding.

Which has the longer free trial?

m19: 30 days with no card. BlooprintAI's trial is 7 days with no card. Both connect to Amazon through its official authorisation screen.

Is m19 cheaper than BlooprintAI?

For a small Amazon-only account, yes: $59 is about Rs 5,700 a month. For a large account on Professional, the 3% of spend can exceed BlooprintAI's flat Rs 14,999 once spend passes about Rs 5 lakh a month, before the base fee.

Can I run m19 and BlooprintAI together?

Technically yes, since both use Amazon's official API access, but two tools changing bids on the same campaigns is confusing. A cleaner split is m19 on Amazon and BlooprintAI on Flipkart.

Ready to Transform Your Marketplace Ads?

Join 500+ brands powered by our team with Blooprint AI

Start 7-Day Free Trial Book a Demo