Sellozo is US Amazon PPC automation software, priced at about $250 a month per marketplace according to RevenueGeeks, with a 30-day trial that asks for a card. For an Indian seller on Amazon.in and Flipkart who wants a rupee price, no card to trial and control over every change, BlooprintAI is the alternative. Sellozo stays a reasonable pick for US sellers who want automation plus a support team.
Sellozo's pricing page did not render for our reader on 29 Sep 2026, so the price and trial terms come from RevenueGeeks, a third-party review site. Confirm on sellozo.com before you buy.
| Sellozo | BlooprintAI | |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces | Amazon | Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon) |
| Amazon.in support | Not stated on pages read | Yes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner) |
| Flipkart support | No | Yes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve |
| Pricing and currency | USD: about $250/month per marketplace per RevenueGeeks; the vendor's pricing page did not render for us (checked 29 Sep 2026, third-party figure) | Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026) |
| INR pricing | No | Yes, public |
| Free trial | 30 days, card required (third-party figure) | 7 days, no card |
| Bulk campaign creation | Not stated on pages read | Yes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA |
| Automation model | Automated bidding and campaign management with optional managed service | Suggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding |
| Best for | US Amazon sellers who want automation plus a support team | Indian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change |
Sellozo is a small US company whose buying searches are sellozo pricing, sellozo reviews and sellozo amazon ppc. For an Indian seller three things stand out.
The per-marketplace price: at about $250 a month for each Amazon marketplace, a seller on Amazon.in and Amazon.ae would pay roughly Rs 48,000 a month before IGST and forex, if both marketplaces are supported at all. Sellozo's pages do not say they are. The card-on-file trial: a 30-day trial is generous, but third-party reviews say it needs a card, and it rolls into a dollar subscription. And Flipkart: Sellozo is Amazon only, so a seller running Flipkart and Shopsy still does that work by hand in Seller Hub.
BlooprintAI covers Amazon India and Amazon UAE in one plan, and Flipkart with Shopsy in another, both in rupees.
How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.
At about $250 per marketplace, Sellozo is roughly Rs 24,000 a month for one marketplace before IGST and forex (third-party figure, checked 29 Sep 2026). BlooprintAI is Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon India and UAE together, or Rs 11,999 on the 12-month plan, and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST.
All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.
m19 Autopilot bids for you in euros. The rupee-priced alternative where you approve every change.
Learn more →Perpetua starts at $695 a month with no trial. What an Indian seller gets for a fifth of that in rupees.
Learn more →Bulk campaign creation, bid and budget changes in bulk, and search-term analysis for Amazon India and UAE.
Learn more →Ten tools with Amazon.in support, INR pricing, Flipkart cover and trial terms in one matrix.
Learn more →About $250 a month per Amazon marketplace according to RevenueGeeks, a third-party site; Sellozo's own pricing page did not render for us on 29 Sep 2026. That is roughly Rs 24,000 at Rs 96 per dollar, before IGST and forex.
Sellozo's pages do not state Amazon.in support. It is built for Amazon in the US. Ask Sellozo before starting a trial. It does not support Flipkart.
Third-party reviews say the 30-day trial needs a card. BlooprintAI's 7-day trial does not ask for one.
Amazon India and Amazon UAE share one plan at Rs 14,999 a month. Flipkart with Shopsy is a separate plan at Rs 12,999. Both are before GST.
No. BlooprintAI is self-serve software. It removes the row-by-row work of creating campaigns and changing bids, but you decide and approve each change.
Join 500+ brands powered by our team with 