Comparison

Free Amazon PPC tools in 2026: what is actually free

The most capable free Amazon PPC tool is Amazon's own ads console: campaign management, bulk sheets, dynamic bidding and every report cost nothing beyond your clicks. On top of it, SellerApp, SellerMate.ai and SellerGeni have free plans, Adyogi has a freemium tier, several vendors offer free calculators and audits, and a few tools offer no-card trials.

Free forever
Amazon Ads console; SellerApp, SellerMate, SellerGeni free plans; Adyogi freemium
Free calculators
ACoS, bid, CPC, break-even ACoS, dayparting
Longest no-card trial
30 days: m19, Scale Insights
BlooprintAI
7-day trial, no card; free calculators

Free Amazon PPC tools compared

From each vendor's own pages, read 24 to 29 Sep 2026. Free plans change; check the limits before you connect an account.

ToolWhat is freePaid fromAmazon.inFlipkart
Amazon Ads consoleEverything; pay only CPCn/aYesNo
SellerAppFreemium plan, no card; free tools incl. ACoS calculator and PPC auditPro $99; Smart $149 then $250 (checked 29 Sep 2026)YesNo (self-serve)
SellerMate.aiFree-forever plan, no card; dayparting calculatorPro $20; Unlimited $105 or 1.5% (checked 29 Sep 2026)YesNo
SellerGeniFree plan$23 and $80 per month (checked 29 Sep 2026)Not statedNo
AdyogiFreemium tierSelf-Serve Rs 20,000 (checked 29 Sep 2026)YesYes
Helium 10Free tools: PPC audit, keyword tool, FBA calculator and othersPlatinum $129 (checked 29 Sep 2026)Yes, third-partyNo
ZonbaseFree limited access$49 (checked 29 Sep 2026)NoNo
m1930-day trial, no cardEUR 49 / $59 (checked 29 Sep 2026)Not statedNo
Scale Insights30-day trial, no card$78 (checked 29 Sep 2026)NoNo
BlooprintAI7-day trial, no card; free ACoS, bid and other calculators; free PPC auditRs 14,999 Amazon; Rs 12,999 Flipkart + Shopsy (checked 29 Sep 2026)YesYes

Start with the free console

Amazon's ads console at advertising.amazon.com is free for every seller and is the system of record for your campaigns. It handles dynamic bidding (down only, or up and down), placement adjustments, budget rules, bulk sheets and the search-term, targeting and placement reports. For a seller with a few campaigns, nothing else is needed.

What it does not do well is scale: it works one campaign and one marketplace at a time, bulk sheets are fiddly, and weekly bid reviews across hundreds of keywords take hours. That is the point at which a tool, free or paid, starts to pay.

Free plans worth trying

  • SellerApp Freemium: no card, Amazon.in supported, a wide set of free tools including an ACoS calculator and PPC audit; automation needs the paid Smart plan
  • SellerMate.ai free-forever plan: no card, from an AI-agent Amazon ads platform that runs on automation credits; its automation page names Amazon India
  • SellerGeni free plan: a Bengaluru-built Amazon ads tool with paid plans at $23 and $80 a month
  • Adyogi freemium: Rs 0 tier from an Indian vendor that covers Amazon, Flipkart, Meta and Google
  • Helium 10 free tools: a free PPC audit, keyword tool and FBA calculator, useful even if you never pay for a plan

All the free plans above bill in dollars once you upgrade, except Adyogi, which prices in rupees.

Free calculators and audits

Free calculators answer the numbers questions that come before any tool decision: what ACoS you can afford, what bid makes sense at your conversion rate, what a campaign will cost. Adbrew has a max bid calculator, Atom11 has real-bid and CPC calculators and a PPC performance audit, SellerMate has a dayparting calculator, Perpetua kept Sellics' free Sonar keyword tool, and Helium 10 has its free PPC audit.

BlooprintAI has its own set built for Indian marketplaces, with rupee inputs: ACoS, break-even ACoS, TACoS, ROAS and bid calculators for Amazon, and ROI and PLA bid calculators for Flipkart, plus a free Amazon PPC audit.

Free trials versus free plans

A free plan is limited for ever; a trial is the full product for a short time. For deciding whether software fits, a trial on your live account usually tells you more. m19 and Scale Insights give 30 days without a card, although Scale Insights does not support Amazon.in. Sellerboard gives a month. Atom11 and BlooprintAI give 7 days without a card; Jungle Scout gives a 7-day money-back guarantee instead.

BlooprintAI's trial covers bulk campaign creation from a CSV, account-wide filters by ACoS, CPC, CVR and spend, bulk bid, budget and placement changes, and the Flipkart and Shopsy plan as well as Amazon. After the trial it is Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon India and UAE and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST.

How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best free Amazon PPC tool?

Amazon's own ads console, which is free and does campaign management, dynamic bidding, budget rules, bulk sheets and all the reports. For extra help, SellerApp and SellerMate.ai have free plans that support Amazon.in.

Is there a free Amazon PPC audit tool?

Yes. Helium 10, SellerApp and Atom11 offer free PPC audits, and BlooprintAI has a free Amazon PPC audit built for Amazon.in accounts.

Are free PPC tools safe to connect?

Connect only through Amazon's official Login with Amazon authorisation, never by sharing your password. Check what permissions the tool requests and remove access you no longer use.

Which free tools work for Flipkart ads?

Flipkart's own Seller Hub advertising is free apart from CPC. Adyogi's freemium tier covers Flipkart. BlooprintAI has free Flipkart ROI and PLA bid calculators and a 7-day trial of its Flipkart + Shopsy plan.

Does BlooprintAI have a free plan?

No free plan. It has a 7-day free trial with no card, and free calculators and a PPC audit. Paid plans are Rs 14,999 a month for Amazon and Rs 12,999 for Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST.

Do free plans include automatic bidding?

SellerMate's platform runs automation on credits, so check what its free plan allows. SellerApp's automation needs its paid Smart plan. The Amazon console's dynamic bidding is free for every campaign.

Ready to Transform Your Marketplace Ads?

Join 500+ brands powered by our team with Blooprint AI

Start 7-Day Free Trial Book a Demo