Comparison

Atom11 vs BlooprintAI: which one fits an Indian Amazon seller?

Atom11 is an India-founded Amazon ads platform that sells to brands and agencies on Amazon.com, the UK, Europe and Latin America, from $499 a month. BlooprintAI is rupee-priced ads software for Amazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart and Shopsy. Both have Indian roots; they serve different markets, and this page sets out where each is the right pick.

Atom11 price
Beginner $499/month up to $50k spend; Professional from $1,199/month (checked 29 Sep 2026)
BlooprintAI price
Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy (checked 29 Sep 2026)
Marketplaces
Atom11 US, UK, EU, LATAM; BlooprintAI India, UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy
Trial
Both 7 days, no card

Atom11 vs BlooprintAI at a glance

Atom11 prices are from atom11.co/pricing, read on 24 and 29 Sep 2026. The 7-day trial and marketplace list come from the same page.

Atom11BlooprintAI
MarketplacesAmazon US, UK, EU and Latin AmericaAmazon India, Amazon UAE, Flipkart, Shopsy (others coming soon)
Amazon.in supportNot statedYes, built for it (Amazon SPN partner)
Flipkart supportNoYes, PLA campaigns plus Shopsy, self-serve
Pricing and currencyUSD: Beginner $499/month fixed up to $50k spend; Professional from $1,199/month; Enterprise custom (checked 29 Sep 2026)Rs 14,999/month Amazon, Rs 12,999/month Flipkart + Shopsy; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12 months (checked 29 Sep 2026)
INR pricingNo (India-founded)Yes, public
Free trial7 days, no card, per its pricing page read 24 Sep 20267 days, no card
Bulk campaign creationNot statedYes, one CSV for Amazon SP, SB, SD and Flipkart PLA
Automation modelRetail-aware AI bidding, DSP, AMC, Marketing StreamSuggestions you review and apply in bulk; no auto-bidding
Best forBrands and agencies on Amazon.com with $10k plus of monthly spendIndian sellers and agencies on Amazon.in and Flipkart who want scale and to approve every change

What Atom11 is

Atom11 calls itself retail-aware Amazon PPC management software for brands, sellers and agencies, and positions its automation as AI-led rather than rule-by-rule. The site covers Sponsored Ads, Amazon DSP, Amazon Marketing Cloud, Amazon Marketing Stream, an AI assistant called Neo and an MCP server, with audience pages for brands, sellers and agencies.

Pricing is fixed rather than a share of spend: Beginner is $499 a month for accounts spending up to $50,000 a month, Professional starts at $1,199 a month on tiers, and Enterprise is custom, checked 29 Sep 2026. The marketplaces named are the US, UK, EU and Latin America. Amazon.in is not listed, and the sitemap has no India or Flipkart pages, even though the company was founded in India. Its blog carries a long list of best-of and alternative articles and three free calculators.

What BlooprintAI is

BlooprintAI is built by Blooprint in Bengaluru for the marketplaces Indian brands actually sell on, and it stays deliberately manual about who approves a change.

How BlooprintAI works, so this comparison is fair: it is bulk-workflow software, not a bidding robot. It creates campaigns in bulk from a CSV, filters keywords and targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, shows suggested bids, and applies the bid, budget and placement changes you approve, with a summary first and a log afterwards. It does not auto-bid, run hourly rules, add negatives on its own, daypart, or offer a custom dashboard builder. If you want fully hands-off bidding, some of the tools on this page do that and BlooprintAI does not.

  • Amazon India and Amazon UAE campaign creation in bulk from a CSV: Sponsored Products, Brands and Display
  • Flipkart and Shopsy PLA campaigns in bulk, with placement multipliers and keyword control
  • Metric filters across every keyword and target, suggested bids, bulk bid, budget and placement changes with a summary and log
  • Search-term, placement and product-level analysis; one dashboard; Excel export; official OAuth on both marketplaces
  • Rs 14,999 a month Amazon, Rs 12,999 Flipkart + Shopsy, before GST; 10% off 6 months, 20% off 12; 7-day trial, no card

Where Atom11 is stronger

  • Amazon.com and the European marketplaces, which BlooprintAI does not cover at all
  • Automated, AI-led bidding that it describes as retail-aware; BlooprintAI applies the changes you approve
  • Amazon DSP, AMC and Marketing Stream hourly data in the same platform
  • An AI assistant and an MCP server for querying the account
  • A fixed fee that does not rise with spend up to $50,000 a month, which is unusual among global tools

An Indian brand exporting to Amazon.com with real budget is squarely Atom11's customer, and BlooprintAI cannot help there.

Where BlooprintAI is stronger

  • Amazon.in and Amazon.ae, the two marketplaces Atom11 does not list
  • Flipkart and Shopsy, including bulk PLA creation from a CSV
  • Price for an Indian account: $499 is about Rs 48,000 a month at Rs 96 to the dollar before IGST and forex, against Rs 14,999 plus GST
  • Rupee billing with a GST invoice
  • Bulk campaign creation from a spreadsheet, which Atom11's pages do not mention

All INR figures on this page are before GST. Indian invoices carry 18% GST, and Indian businesses paying a foreign vendor in USD usually pay IGST on the import of the service plus a card forex markup, so add those to any dollar price before comparing.

Which to pick

Your situationPick
Selling on Amazon.com, UK or EU with $10k plus monthly spendAtom11
Selling on Amazon.in, Amazon.ae, Flipkart or ShopsyBlooprintAI
Both: exporting and domesticBoth tools; they connect to different marketplaces
Want DSP and AMC in one platformAtom11
Want to approve every bid change and keep a logBlooprintAI
Small domestic budget under Rs 2 lakh a monthBlooprintAI, or the free console

Frequently asked questions

How much does Atom11 cost?

Beginner is $499 a month fixed for up to $50,000 of monthly ad spend, Professional starts at $1,199 a month on tiers, and Enterprise is custom, checked 29 Sep 2026. At about Rs 96 to the dollar that is roughly Rs 48,000 and Rs 1,15,000 before IGST and forex.

Does Atom11 support Amazon India?

Its pricing page lists the US, UK, EU and Latin America. Amazon.in is not named and the site has no India pages, so treat it as unsupported unless Atom11 confirms otherwise. Flipkart is not covered.

Is Atom11 an Indian company?

It was founded in India and lists a US address; its customers and marketplaces are mostly outside India. BlooprintAI is built by BPECOM Consulting Pvt Ltd in Bengaluru and sells to Indian and UAE marketplaces.

Does BlooprintAI do retail-aware bidding like Atom11?

No. BlooprintAI shows suggested bids and lets you filter targets by ACoS, CPC, CVR or spend, then apply changes in bulk. It does not bid automatically or run any automation on its own.

Does Atom11 have a free trial?

Its pricing page shows a 7-day trial with no card, read 24 Sep 2026. BlooprintAI also has a 7-day trial with no card.

Which is better for an agency?

Depends on the clients. Agencies with US and EU accounts will want Atom11's fixed fee and DSP cover. Agencies running Amazon.in and Flipkart accounts need BlooprintAI, which supports multiple seller accounts and logs every bulk change.

Ready to Transform Your Marketplace Ads?

Join 500+ brands powered by our team with Blooprint AI

Start 7-Day Free Trial Book a Demo